活动

我们位于莫纳汉四季酒店的团队很乐意为您或您的团队计划您的莫纳汉活动。当地企业为Monaghan四季酒店的住客提供折扣价,我们很高兴能够将这一节省转嫁给我们的客人。

请与我们的团队联系,我们将很乐意为您安排旅行。下面列出了一些最活跃的假日活动中评分最高和最受欢迎的活动。

拉力赛学校爱尔兰

在爱尔兰拉力赛学校的爱尔兰专用拉力赛设施中,获得终极的肾上腺素激增。 1.1公里的赛道让您在安全友好的环境中享受。从一组有趣的一天到一组或一对夫妇,再到高级驾驶员培训,您可以选择各种技能和能力。我们很高兴为客人提供我们的爱尔兰拉力学校体验套餐。夫妇的理想之选,因为它包括拉力赛学校体验来对待那个特殊的人。

 

www.rallyschoolireland.ie

 

爱尔兰乡村四人组

爱尔兰乡村四人组是一个冒险活动中心,位于莫纳汉(Monaghan),劳斯(Luth)和阿尔马(Armagh)等县之间;爱尔兰参观他们专门建造的四轮摩托车课程,该课程可满足所有天气情况下所有经验的骑车人。四轮摩托是一项令人兴奋而又冒险的运动,每个人都将度过难忘的时光!爱尔兰乡村四人组还提供其他活动,包括射箭,野鸽射击,洗牌和气枪射击。

www.irishcountryquads.com

高尔夫球

罗斯莫尔高尔夫俱乐部

孔克拉伍德高尔夫乡村俱乐部

曼南城堡高尔夫俱乐部

纽尔莫尔高尔夫俱乐部

克隆斯 高尔夫俱乐部

 

要查看我们的最佳住宿价格,请单击此处

骑马

莫纳汉郡(County Monaghan)是爱尔兰保存最完好的秘密之一,许多探险活动包括各个年龄段的骑马。莫纳汉(Monaghan)拥有未被破坏的景观和美丽的风景,有数个出色的骑马和马术中心,可为您的私人课程或团体课程提供令人愉快的徒步旅行。

 

Cloncaw马术中心 – 047 88882

莱斯利城堡马术中心 – 047 88100

穆拉赫莫尔马术中心 – 047 89645

 

塔纳(Tanagh)户外探险中心

塔纳(Tanagh)户外教育培训中心坐落在莫纳汉郡洛克科里(Rockcorry)的美丽地区,位于Cootehill和Rockcorry之间的R188公路上-距都柏林/贝尔法斯特仅2小时路程河流穿过迷人的森林和不断变化的远景。该中心为所有人提供了一系列的水上和陆地探险活动。

 

水上冒险活动:划独木舟,皮划艇,香蕉船,木筏建筑,泥滑道

陆地探险活动:室内攀岩墙,射箭,电子定向越野,低绳索课程,棕沼泽团队任务,山地自行车,冒险比赛,战区射箭

场外专家户外活动:攀岩,爬山,激流皮划艇,露营和营地工艺品

 

www.tanaghoutdooreducation.com

 

AWOL活动

在位于莫纳汉(Monaghan)和泰隆(Tyrone)交界处壮丽的黑水谷(Blackwater Valley)中的AWOL户外探险中,体验有趣和刺激性的户外活动。被绿色的丘陵,野生山谷,茂密的森林,迷人的河流和湖泊所环绕。边境地区是爱尔兰户外活动最壮观的风景之一。

 

陆上活动:索降,射箭,团队任务,山地自行车,露营,寻宝,山间漫步,弯腰者,盲目越野车驾驶,多项活动,定向越野,户外激光游戏,疯狂的高尔夫,森林漫步,露营,探险,彩弹射击游戏(超过16年),夜间行,迷你挖掘机驾驶

水上活动:划独木舟,皮划艇,浮潜,渡河,建造筏,泥石流,抱石

 

www.awolpaintball.ie

 

莫纳汉山谷球场和推杆

在莫纳汉(Monaghan)镇的步行距离内,是位于Fane河河畔的18洞球场和推杆高尔夫球场。它是理想的风景如画的环境,让您可以享受这一广泛,具有挑战性和有趣的课程。在附带俱乐部的情况下,按付费和娱乐方式运营。特殊团体房价也可用于较大的团体预订。

 

莫纳汉山谷球场和推杆Facebook

Activities

Our dedicated event planning team are more than happy to help guests plan their Monaghan activity for you or your group. The Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan, have collaborated with other local businesses to offer discounted rates to staying guests of the hotel.  

 

Rally School Ireland

Get the ultimate adrenalin rush with Ireland’s only purpose-built rallying facilities at Rally School Ireland. 1.1km of track for you to enjoy in a safe and friendly environment. With options for all levels of skill and ability. Catering for fun days out for groups, couples and even for solo advanced driver training.

 

Irish Country Quads

Irish County Quads is an adventurous activity centre set between counties Monaghan, Louth & Armagh. Take a tour on their custom-built quad bike course that caters to all experience levels through all weather conditions. Quad biking is an exciting and adventurous sport where everyone will have a fully throttled fun time! Other activities available at Irish Country Quads include archery, clay pigeon shooting, shuffle board and air rifle shooting.

 

Golf

Host to a selection of golf courses, Monaghan is sure to offer a tee-rific time!

 

Horse Riding

County Monaghan is one of Ireland's best kept secrets with many adventure activities including horse riding for all ages. With an unspoiled landscape and beautiful scenic views there are several excellent riding and equestrian centres in Monaghan that provide pleasant treks to private or group lessons.

 

Tanagh Outdoor Adventure Centre

Tanagh Outdoor Education Centre is located in a region of overwhelming beauty, near Rockcorry, County Monaghan on the R188 between Cootehill & Rockcorry. Only 2 hours from Dublin / Belfast the magic of this region lies in its gentle rolling hills, lakes, meandering rivers through enchanting forests and ever-changing vistas. The centre provides a range of water-based and land-based adventure activities for all.

Water Adventure Activities: Canoeing, kayaking, banana boating, raft building and mud sliding.

Land Adventure Activities: Indoor climbing wall, archery, electronic orienteering, low ropes course, brown bog team tasks, mountain biking, adventure races and Battlezone archery.

Off Site Specialist Outdoor Activities: Rock climbing, hill walking, white water kayaking, camping and camp craft.

 

AWOL Outdoor Adventure

Experience fun and adrenaline outdoor activities at A.W.O.L Outdoor Adventure, set in the magnificent Blackwater Valley, on the border between Monaghan & Tyrone. Surrounded by green hills, wild valleys, lush forests, amazing rivers and lakes. The border region offers one of Ireland's most spectacular landscapes for outdoor activities.

Land based activities: Abseiling, archery, team tasks, mountain biking, camping, treasure hunts, mountain walks, mind benders, blind Land Rover driving, multi activity events, orienteering, outdoor laser games, crazy golf, forest walks, bivying, expeditions, paintball games (over 16 years), night lines and mini digger driving

Water based activities: Canoeing, kayaking, snorkelling, river crossing, raft building, mud slides and bouldering

 

Monaghan Valley Pitch and Putt

Within walking distance of Monaghan town is Monaghan Valley Pitch & Putt home to an 18-hole pitch and putt course on the banks of the River Fane. It serves as an ideal and picturesque setting to enjoy this extensive, challenging and fun course. Operates on a pay and play basis with clubs supplied. Special group rates are also available for larger group bookings. 

 

To see our best accommodation rates click here.