Thé de l'après-midi festif 2020

Laissez-nous vous accueillir dans le cadre joyeux de l'hôtel Four Seasons, Monaghan, le cadre idéal pour le thé de l'après-midi festif , avec des rideaux drapés pittoresques et des sièges inspirés du tweed.

Notre thé de l'après-midi festif présente une variété de rêves somptueux sur le thème de Noël avec des tartes hachées, des sandwiches rectangulaires délicats, des scones fraîchement préparés avec des fraises fraîches, de la crème caillée et des confitures, le tout accompagné de nos thés et cafés haut de gamme servis dans charismatique fine Chine.

Cette merveilleuse expérience est proposée au prix très avantageux de seulement 18,95 € par invité pour un goûter festif de l'après-midi ou pourquoi pas ajouter cette étincelle avec un verre de champagne pour 24,95 € par invité pour un thé de l'après-midi festif pétillant .

Le menu se compose de friandises sucrées et salées colorées et sur le thème de Noël, ainsi que de délicieux sandwichs rectangulaires et bien plus encore. Tous les délicieux délicieux dont vous avez besoin pour exciter vos papilles.

Le thé festif de l'après-midi est servi tous les jours et doit être réservé à l'avance.

Festive Afternoon Tea 2020

Let us welcome you to the jolly surroundings of the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan, the ideal Festive Afternoon Tea setting, featuring picturesque draped curtains and tweed inspired seating arrangements.

Our Festive Afternoon Tea showcases a variety of Christmas themed, sumptuous bite-sized dreams with mince pies, dainty rectangular sandwiches, freshly made scones with fresh strawberries, clotted cream and jams the list goes on, all accompanied by our premium teas and coffees served in charismatic fine China.

This wonderful experience comes at the very favourable price of just €18.95 per guest for an Festive Afternoon Tea Delight or why not add in that sparkle with a glass of bubbly for €24.95 per guest for a Sparkling Festive Afternoon Tea

The menu consists of colourful & Christmas themed sweet & savoury treats, alongside dainty rectangular sandwiches and much more. All the mouth-watering yummys you need to excite your taste buds.

Festive Afternoon Tea is served daily and must be reserved in advance.

To register your interest or to enquire about Festive Afternoon Tea, please complete the form below and one of our helpful Christmas elves will get back to you as soon as possible:

 

  • Christmas Enquiry 2020