休闲俱乐部

4Fit休闲俱乐部莫纳汉为客人和会员提供一流的设施以及最新的健身课程和设备。无论您是要花些时间在18m放松的游泳池,桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室和按摩浴缸中放松身心,还是花时间确保自己坚持自己的健身和运动目标,而在健身房中,我们提供的所有设施和专业知识均可为您提供指导在你的路上。

参加我们的虚拟之旅-游泳池和休闲俱乐部

 

 


我们的专业团队随时为我们的会员和客人提供帮助,以使俱乐部发挥最大作用。无论您是想要健康,保持体形,恢复生活热情还是仅仅是为了一些应有的放松,都必须前往4Fit休闲俱乐部Monaghan。请记住,我们的目标是帮助您获得更健康,更轻松,因此更愉快的生活方式。
 
 
4健身俱乐部课程
我们为年轻人和老年人提供了一系列受欢迎的课程。例如身体循环,水中有氧运动,旋转,全身色调,瑜伽,柔韧性,循环训练,塑身。累了!!!
 
要全面了解我们的课程,请在下面下载我们的课程表。
 
 
  
营业时间
星期一–星期四:6:30 am – 10:00 pm,星期五:6:30 am – 9:00 pm,
星期六:8:00 am – 8:00 pm,星期日:9:00 am – 6:00 pm
_________________________________________________________
电话:047-77320电子邮件:leisure@4seasonshotel.ie
 
 
 
儿童福利和保护程序
4FIT Leisure接受组织(其中包括年轻人)在内的组织容易受到虐待儿童的影响。以下是处理可能出现的任何福利或保护问题的程序。无论成年人在组织中的作用如何,儿童福利和对年轻人的保护一直是所有成年人关注的问题。
您应该对所有问题做出反应。人们不确定某些行为是否是侮辱性的,是否应举报。令人担忧的理由包括儿童的特定指征,目睹虐待或与虐待相符的疾病,伤害或行为的人的陈述。中心的任何成员都可以举报,但应将报告转交给指定休闲中心的儿童保护主任。指定的联络官在俱乐部中,他们可能又不得不将问题转交给地方当局。
在4FIT Leisure内部以有薪或自愿身份工作的任何人,或在Monaghan四季酒店工作的人员,均不承担责任或决定是否发生或虐待过儿童。那是地方当局的工作。但是,有责任通过协助适当的当局来保护儿童,以便他们可以进行查询并采取任何必要的行动来保护所涉及的年轻人。每个人都应遵循以下两个程序,首先是对遇难儿童的反应程序,其次是报告问题的程序。
残障通道
我们已经禁用了正门入口10米的停车位,游泳池升降机和错步进入游泳池的通道,并且残障更衣室即将推出(现在可以更改私人房间)。

Leisure Club

4Fit Leisure Club Monaghan offers guests and members top class facilities and the latest fitness classes and equipment on hand. Whether you are taking time out to relax in the 18m chill out swimming pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi or taking the time to ensure you stick to your fitness and exercise goals while in the gym we have all the facilities and expertise to guide you on your path. 

Take our Virtual Tour - Swimming Pool & Leisure Club

 

 


Our professional team are here to provide our members and guests with help in order to get the best out of the club. Whether you want to get fit, stay in shape, restore your zest for life or simply for some well-deserved relaxation a visit to the 4Fit leisure club Monaghan is a must. Remember our goal is to help you to achieve a healthier, more relaxed and therefore a more enjoyable lifestyle.
 
 
4Fit Club Classes 
We have a range of popular classes available for young and old. Such as Body Circuits, Water Aerobics, Spinning, Total Body Tone, Yoga, Flexibility, Circuit Training, Body Sculpt. Tired Yet!!!
 
For a full run down of our classes download our class timetable Here.
 
 
  
OPENING    HOURS
Monday – Thursday: 6:30am – 10:00pm, Friday: 6:30am – 9:00pm,
Saturday: 8:00am – 8:00pm, Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
_________________________________________________________
Phone:  047-77320  E-mail:  leisure@4seasonshotel.ie
 
 
 
Child Welfare and Protection Procedures
4FIT Leisure accepts that organizations, which include young people among its members, are vulnerable to the occurrence of child abuse. Below are the procedures for dealing with any welfare or protection issue that may arise. Child welfare and the protection of young people is the concern of all adults at all times, irrespective of their role within the organization.
You should react to all concerns. Persons unsure about whether or not certain behaviours are abusive and therefore reportable. Grounds for Concern include a specific indication from a child, a statement from a person who witnessed abuse or an illness, injury or behaviour consistent with abuse. A report may be made by any member in the centre, but should be passed on to the Designated Leisure Centre’s Child Protection Officers. Designated  liaison Officers are in the club ,who may in turn have to pass the concern to the local authorities.
It is not the responsibility of anyone working within 4FIT Leisure in a paid or voluntary capacity, or those working in the Four Seasons Hotel Monaghan, to take responsibility or decide whether or not a child abuse is or has taking place. That is the job of the local authorities. However, there is a responsibility to protect children by assisting the appropriate authorities so that they can then make enquiries and take any necessary action to protect the young person involved. Everyone should follow both procedures outlined below, firstly the procedure for responding to a child in distress and secondly the procedure for reporting the concern.
Disability access
We have disabled parking with 10 meters of the front entrance, a pool hoist and staggered steps into the pool and disability changing rooms coming soon (availability of private rooms to change for now).