莫纳汉要做的事情

欢迎来到莫纳汉爱尔兰的古代东部 ,这里有世界上最好的讲故事的人。 Monaghan最初的名字来自爱尔兰语“Muineacháin”,意为“小丘陵”。

莫纳汉四季酒店位于北/南走廊的中心,地理位置优越,为客人和游客提供了休闲探索爱尔兰和北爱尔兰的机会。

有很多工作要做,从爱尔兰拉力学校和爱尔兰乡村四人等高肾上腺素活动到更多预留的度假者选项,例如参观帕特里克·卡瓦纳博物馆。查看本地区可提供的一切,以充分利用您的住宿。

 

无论您是寻找家庭出游,浪漫度假还是与朋友旅行,莫纳汉都能为您提供帮助。看看莫纳汉(Monaghan)最受好评和知名的活动,让您度过一个难忘的假期。

 

旅游局信息

莫纳汉旅游局-www.monaghantourism.com

卡林福德旅游局– www.carlingford.ie

探索北爱尔兰旅游局– www.discovernorthernireland.com

 

 

 

婚宴 礼券 特别优惠 代用券

Things To Do In Monaghan

Welcome to Monaghan Ireland's Ancient East and home to some of the best storytellers in the world. Monaghan takes its name originally from the Irish word "Muineacháin" meaning "little hills". 

Ideally located at the centre of the North/South corridor the Four Seasons Hotel Monaghan offers guests and visitors alike the opportunity to explore both Ireland and Northern Ireland at their leisure.

With lots to do and see from high adrenalin activities like Rally School Ireland and Irish Country Quads to the more reserved holiday goers option like a visit to the Patrick Kavanagh Museum. Make the most of your stay with us by taking a look at what the local area has to offer.

 

Whether you're looking for a family outing, romantic break away or a trip with friends Monaghan has something to offer you. Take a look at some of the top rated and well known things to do in Monaghan making your holiday one to remember.  

 

Tourist Office Information

Monaghan Tourist Office - www.monaghantourism.com

 

Discover Northern Ireland Tourist Office – www.discovernorthernireland.com