Hochzeiten

Erinnerungen machen seit 1970

Wir feiern im Jahr 2020 50 Jahre Gastfreundschaft und bieten Ihnen eine Fülle von Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen, um Ihren Traumhochzeitstag zu planen. Das Four Seasons Hotel in Monaghan garantiert eine Hochzeit pro Tag und bietet einen hervorragenden Wechselkurs. Es ist der ideale Ort, um Ihren besonderen Tag zu feiern.

Wir freuen uns, von weddingdates.ie als bester Hochzeitsort in Monaghan und bester Hochzeitsort in Ulster ausgezeichnet zu werden .

Beginnen Sie Ihre romantische Reise in unserer kürzlich renovierten Sakura Suite - dekoriert in zarten Rosa und Pastelltönen - und schaffen Sie so die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre standesamtliche Zeremonie. Mit unserer exklusiven Limewood Suite werden Ihre Gäste garantiert von diesem atemberaubenden Empfangsraum begeistert sein, der für Sie und Ihre Gäste ganz privat ist. Unsere Seasons Suite ist magisch für dieses intime Gefühl drapiert und umfasst stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung und Vintage-Chivari-Stühle, um das Gefühl der Romantik fortzusetzen, das Sie für Ihren besonderen Tag wünschen und verdienen.

Für einen Anruf, um Ihr Interesse zu besprechen, senden Sie Ihre Anfrage hier oder laden Sie unsere Hochzeitsbroschüre & Hochzeitspakete herunter

 

"Verspricht nur eine Hochzeit pro Tag,
Sie haben unsere ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit,
Wir bieten Ihnen die Exklusivität
dass dein Hochzeitstag befiehlt. "

 

 

Das Hotel bietet eine Auswahl an eleganten Empfangsbereichen, Innenhöfen und Gärten im Freien, erstklassige Hochzeitssuiten mit jeweils eigener Bar sowie unsere neu gestaltete Hochzeitssuite, damit Sie Ihren besonderen Tag genießen können.

Kulinarische Spitzenleistungen, gut ausgestattete, neu renovierte Unterkünfte, Professionalität und eine einzigartig freundliche Atmosphäre machen das Four Seasons Hotel seit 50 Jahren zum perfekten Hochzeitsort für glückliche Paare.

Hochzeiten Geschenkgutschein Sonderangebote Gutscheine

Weddings

Making Memories since 1970

Celebrating 50 years in hospitality in 2020, we offer a wealth of knowledge and experience to help you plan your dream wedding day. Guaranteeing one wedding per day and offering an outstanding exchange rate, the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan is the ideal location for you to celebrate your special day.

We are delighted to be awarded Best Wedding Venue in Monaghan and Best Wedding Venue in Ulster by weddingdates.ie.

Begin your romantic journey in our newly renovated Sakura Suite - decorated in delicate pinks and pastels, this creates the perfect backdrop for your civil ceremony. With our exclusive Limewood Suite, your guests are guaranteed to be wowed with this stunning pre-reception room which is completely private for you and your guests. Our Seasons Suite, is draped magically for that intimate feeling and includes mood lighting and vintage chivari chairs to continue the feeling of romance that you desire and deserve for your special day.

For a call to discuss your interest further submit your enquiry here or download our Wedding Brochure & Wedding Packages 

 

 

"Promising only one wedding per day, 
you have our undivided attention,
offering you the exclusivity
that your wedding day commands."

 

 

The Hotel offers a choice of elegant reception areas, courtyard & outdoor gardens, superb wedding suites each with their own bar together with our newly designed Bridal Suite for you to enjoy on your special day.

Culinary excellence, well-appointed newly refurbished accommodation, professionalism & a uniquely friendly atmosphere has made the Four Seasons Hotel the perfect wedding venue for happy couples for 50 years.

 

ℋℯ𝒢𝒹 π’ͺ𝓋ℯ𝓇 β„‹β„―β„―π“π“ˆ π’²β„―π’Ήπ’Ήπ’Ύπ“ƒβ„Š β„±π’Άπ“Žπ“‡β„―

 

We will host our Annual Wedding Fayre on Sunday, 16th of February 2020 from 1pm - 5pm. πŸ₯‚

A day not to be missed.

We will have i radio here on the day broadcasting back to the studio from the hotel & hosting our Win Your Wedding Competition, we will be announcing our winner on the day.

 

There will be local and national wedding suppliers that couples will have the opportunity to chat with about making their day extra special.

 

Meet the The Four Seasons Hotel team who will be more than happy on the day to talk through our packages with you.

 

 copy of copy of copy of head over heels