Добро пожаловать в отель Four Seasons & Leisure Club, Монахан

Четырехзвездочный отель Four Seasons, Monaghan - это семейный независимый отель, расположенный в 1 км от города Монахан. Мы впервые открыли наши двери в 1970 году и с тех пор продолжаем расти. Имея удовольствие от проведения многих мероприятий, в том числе свадеб, крещений и церемоний присвоения имен, ужинов и гала-вечеров, торжеств, вечеринок по случаю дня рождения, детских душей, семейных встреч и корпоративных мероприятий на протяжении многих лет. Почти 50 лет в индустрии гостеприимства, вы обязательно получите удовольствие от посещения Four Seasons.

Отличная точка доступа для Северной и Южной Ирландии. равноудаленность от Дублина и Белфаста с временем в пути 90 минут. Вы можете пройти всего 1 км по зеленой дороге Ольстерского канала до центра города Монахан и 500 м до учебного кампуса Монаган, до которого легко добраться от (N2) Дублин - Дерри Байпасс.

По прибытии в отель вас ждет теплый прием. Предлагая недавно отремонтированные хорошо оборудованные номера, идеально подходящие для деловых поездок и отдыха. Обширные возможности для отдыха отмечены наградами и предлагают все услуги, чтобы расслабиться и омолодить вас. Бар Still и ресторан Range предлагают отличные цены на вкусные свежие местные продукты от местных поставщиков.

Наслаждайтесь некоторыми из местных достопримечательностей в этой красивой холмистой сельской местности и прилегающих районах. Поле для гольфа Concra Wood находится всего в 20 минутах езды от отеля, а поле для гольфа Rossmore - на окраине города.

Познакомьтесь с вашим генеалогическим деревом во время перерыва ... Монаган является побратимом острова Принца Эдуарда, Питерборо (Онтарио) и Мирамичи (Нью-Брансуик), Канада. Узнать больше

 

 

Подробнее

hotels in monaghan
accommodation monaghan
The Seasons Suite

The four-star Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan is a family run independant hotel located 1km from Monaghan Town. We first opened our door's in the early 1970's and have continued to grow ever since. Having the pleasure of hosting many events including Weddings, Family gatherings and Corporate Events throughout the years. With over 45 years experience in the hospitality industry your sure to enjoy your break away with the Four Seasons.

An excellent access point for both Northern and Southern Ireland. Equidistance from Dublin and Belfast with a travel time of 90 minutes. You can walk just 1km along the Ulster Canal Greenway to the centre of Monaghan Town & 500m to the new Monaghan Education Campus, easily accessed from the (N2) Dublin - Derry By-pass.

A warm welcome awaits you. Offering newly refurbished well appointed accommodation, ideal for business and leisure breaks. Check out our Special Offers! The extensive Leisure Facilities are award winning and offer every service to relax & rejuvenate you. The Still Bar and Range Restaurant offers excellent value in delicious fresh local food from local suppliers.

Enjoy some of the local attractions in this beautiful undulating countryside and surrounding areas. The newest golf course in the northern half of Ireland is Concra Wood which is located within a 20 minute drive of the hotel. Also in just 10 minutes you can play at Rossmore Golf Course. Our courtesy bus is available on request at weekends for guests. 

Services & facilities at the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Swimming Pool & Leisure Club
  • Complimentary daily newspaper
  • Complimentary Car Parking
  • Extensive choice of Mouthwatering Dining Options
  • Conference Facilties
  • 3 individually styled Wedding Suites 
Get to know your family tree while on your break... Monaghan is twinned with Prince Edward Island, Peterborough (Ontario) & Miramichi (New Brunswick) Canada. Find out more