Willkommen im Four Seasons Hotel & Leisure Club in Monaghan

Das Vier-Sterne Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan, ist ein familiengeführtes, unabhängiges Hotel, 1 km von Monaghan Town entfernt. Wir haben unsere Türen zum ersten Mal 1970 geöffnet und sind seitdem weiter gewachsen. Wir haben das Vergnügen, im Laufe der Jahre viele Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten, Taufen und Taufe, Dinner Dances & Gala's, Ordinationen, Geburtstagsfeiern, Babypartys, Familienfeiern und Firmenveranstaltungen abzuhalten. Mit fast 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Hotellerie werden Sie Ihren Besuch im Four Seasons mit Sicherheit genießen.

Ein ausgezeichneter Zugangspunkt für Nord- und Südirland. Entfernung von Dublin und Belfast mit einer Fahrzeit von 90 Minuten. Sie können nur 1 km entlang des Ulster Canal Greenway zum Zentrum von Monaghan Town und 500 m zum Monaghan Education Campus laufen, der über die Umgehungsstraße (N2) Dublin - Derry leicht zu erreichen ist.

Ein herzliches Willkommen erwartet Sie bei der Ankunft im Hotel. Es bietet kürzlich renovierte, gut ausgestattete Unterkünfte, die sich ideal für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisen eignen. Die umfangreichen Freizeiteinrichtungen sind preisgekrönt und bieten jeden Service, um sich zu entspannen und zu verjüngen. Die Still Bar und das Range Restaurant bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für köstliche frische regionale Speisen von lokalen Lieferanten.

Genießen Sie einige der lokalen Sehenswürdigkeiten in dieser wunderschönen hügeligen Landschaft und Umgebung. Der Golfplatz Concra Wood liegt nur eine 20-minütige Fahrt vom Hotel entfernt, während sich der Golfplatz Rossmore am Stadtrand befindet.

Lernen Sie in Ihrer Pause Ihren Stammbaum kennen ... Monaghan ist eine Städtepartnerschaft mit Prince Edward Island, Peterborough (Ontario) und Miramichi (New Brunswick), Kanada. Finde mehr heraus

 

 

Mehr erfahren

hotels in monaghan
accommodation monaghan
The Seasons Suite

The four-star Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan is a family run independant hotel located 1km from Monaghan Town. We first opened our door's in the early 1970's and have continued to grow ever since. Having the pleasure of hosting many events including Weddings, Family gatherings and Corporate Events throughout the years. With over 45 years experience in the hospitality industry your sure to enjoy your break away with the Four Seasons.

An excellent access point for both Northern and Southern Ireland. Equidistance from Dublin and Belfast with a travel time of 90 minutes. You can walk just 1km along the Ulster Canal Greenway to the centre of Monaghan Town & 500m to the new Monaghan Education Campus, easily accessed from the (N2) Dublin - Derry By-pass.

A warm welcome awaits you. Offering newly refurbished well appointed accommodation, ideal for business and leisure breaks. Check out our Special Offers! The extensive Leisure Facilities are award winning and offer every service to relax & rejuvenate you. The Still Bar and Range Restaurant offers excellent value in delicious fresh local food from local suppliers.

Enjoy some of the local attractions in this beautiful undulating countryside and surrounding areas. The newest golf course in the northern half of Ireland is Concra Wood which is located within a 20 minute drive of the hotel. Also in just 10 minutes you can play at Rossmore Golf Course. Our courtesy bus is available on request at weekends for guests. 

Services & facilities at the Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Swimming Pool & Leisure Club
  • Complimentary daily newspaper
  • Complimentary Car Parking
  • Extensive choice of Mouthwatering Dining Options
  • Conference Facilties
  • 3 individually styled Wedding Suites 
Get to know your family tree while on your break... Monaghan is twinned with Prince Edward Island, Peterborough (Ontario) & Miramichi (New Brunswick) Canada. Find out more